Navigation

Researcher

Guest Scientists

Researcher

Dipl.-Ing. Franziska Auer

Christopher-Keith Beier, M. Sc.

Andreas Brix, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-70437
  • Email: andreas.brix@fau.de

Anna Bukowski, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67437
  • Email: anna.bukowski@fau.de

Stefan Dürr, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Fürhter Str. 250 (Gebäude 16)
    90429 Nürnberg
  • Phone number: +49 911 56 854 9153
  • Email: stefan.duerr@fau.de

Lisa Eckendörfer, M. Sc.

Konrad Fischer, M. Sc.

Denise Geburtig, M. Sc.

Michael Geißelbrecht, M. Sc.

Jan-Paul Grass, M. Sc.

Nina Heene-Würl, M. Sc.

Hendrik Held, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 81
    90762 Fürth
  • Phone number: +49 911 65078 65111
  • Email: hendrik.held@fau.de

Christina Heßelmann, M. Sc.

Michael Huber, M. Sc.

Dr.-Ing. Alexandra Inayat

Markus Kaiser, M. Sc.

Stephan Kiermaier, M. Sc.

Moritz Langer, M. Sc.

Giulia Littwin, M. Sc.

Dr. Stephanie Maerten

Johannes Maußner, M. Sc.

Julian Mehler, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20335
  • Email: julian.mehler@fau.de

Stephan Mrusek, M. Sc.

Bastian Reiprich, M. Sc.

Christian Schwarz, M. Sc.

Markus Schörner

Patrick Schühle, M. Sc.

Oshin Sebastian, M. Sc.

Magdy Sherbi, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67427
  • Email: magdy.sherbi@fau.de

Alexander Soegaard

Thomas Solymosi, M. Sc.

Michael Sommerschuh, M. Sc.

Dr. Maria Stuckart

Dr. Nicola Taccardi

Dorothea Voß, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25486
  • Email: dorothea.voss@fau.de

Moritz Wolf, Ph.D.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67414
  • Email: mor.wolf@fau.de

Patrick Wolf, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Egerlandstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-27449
  • Email: patrick.wolf@fau.de